County Treasurer

Julie Sorenson

jsorenson@shiawassee.net

Monday - Friday 8am to 12pm and 1pm to 5pm

Circuit Courthouse
208 North Shiawassee Street, 2'nd Floor
Corunna, MI  48817

P: 989.743.2224
F: 989.743-2490


2019 Holiday Schedule

Our Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm.
Our doors will be closed due to the holidays on the following days:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 - President's Day

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 & Friday, July 5, 2019 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day

November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 29, 2019 - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve